INTERNET BROADCASTING CENTER
Contact

Head of Centre Boris  Panchenko | b.panchenko@tv.sumdu.edu.ua

Vladislav Burnakov | v.burnakov@tv.sumdu.edu.ua
Vlolodymyr Davydenko | v.davydenko@tv.sumdu.edu.ua
Roman Dovgiy | r.dovgiy@tv.sumdu.edu.ua
Michael Kolomiets | m.kolomiets@tv.sumdu.edu.ua
Lyudmila Krivomaz | l.krivomaz@tv.sumdu.edu.ua
Tatyana Kulik | t.kulik@tv.sumdu.edu.ua
Anna Myroshnichenko | an.myroshnychenko@tv.sumdu.edu.ua
Vladislav Mikhno | v.mikhno@tv.sumdu.edu.ua
Oleg Yatsenko | o.yatsenko@tv.sumdu.edu.ua

Info mail IBC ā€“ info@tv.sumdu.edu.ua

40007 m. Sumy, st. Rimsky-Korsakov 2, Sumy State University, Building ā€œGā€

Ā© SSU,